Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

Flash 55 Friday – His Cuddle is Such ~By CordieB

98009734_4e3cc35f74_m 

He curves his upper body against the curve of my back;

Placing his wand between my buns in its crack;

Bending his knees to form fit my thigh and calf;

Embracing the dip in my waste, envoking a sensuous love laugh…

…His cuddle is such…

One of  many reasons I love him so much

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~Written by CordieB, dedicated to My Gee (Greg) – Love ya Babe

Submitted for the G-Man’s, AKA, Mr. Knowitall, (Not MY G. but some other lucky girl’s G.) Fabulous Friday Flash 55 – wherein one writes a story or poem consisting of 55 words. It’s fun, you’ve got to try it. Leave the G-Man a link if you try this! He always responds!

4 Comments»

  Dr John wrote @

Cuddling is indeed a wonderful thing.
Great 55 on love.

  G-Man wrote @

Cordie…A bit steamy today My Dear!!!

I LOVED this 55!!

Thank you so much for this HOT contribution …You Rock Baby!!

Somone is a VERY lucky man…..

  Tabitha@ichoosebliss wrote @

Very sensuous 🙂
Thank you for the loving words you left at my blog today. You lifted my heart and I’m forever grateful.

  Nadege wrote @

HOT!


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

