Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

Come with Me. . .

Come with me . . .

Follow me into my dreams if you dare

Follow me into my desires . . . my deepest cares

Walk with me into the shallow waters of peace

Walk with me in the stillness

Follow me into my dreams with a prayer

Hum a melody of tranquility to the air

Whistle a song that will tame the birds and bees

Follow me where there is but a gentle breeze

Watch the leaves dance oh so perfectly yet so free

Hear the wind blow a simple song of destiny

Listen carefully; you might hear your life

Above the chaotic stress and strife

Lend your ear to the stillness that calls you in

Breath in the sirenity of allness everywhere within

 ~CordieB

9 Comments»

  SurfaceEarth wrote @

I think sometimes Cordie, I have found the shallow waters of peace. There have been times after where I have said to myself, thought you would hold on this time?

I have walked in the waters, at the ocean’s edge, with the Sun reclining and vowed to remember, as I found unexpected sand dollars.

Yet, the moments in between can wear you can’t they? And you look for the elixer to take hold.

Peace, blessings & light to you.

Surface Earth

  SanityFound wrote @

Beautiful beautiful BEAUTIFUL sis, the imagery drew me in and it was like a dream. Thanks you, just what I needed!

  paisley wrote @

beautiful soothing verse… if only tranquility didn’t scare me so much… i am always awaiting the storm to follow i guess… so much so that i cannot seem to enjoy the calm……

XXOO

  SurfaceEarth wrote @

Needed to give you an extra shout out today, for the hope, inspiration and courage you give us who stop in! Did not want another moment to go by without saying thanks, what you share here and on many of our blogs, is transformational.

Peace, light and blessings.

Surface Earth

  brightlightwarriornika wrote @

🙂
Beautiful

  Weekly fruit salad ~ 20++ « SanityFound’s Rambling’s wrote @

[…] to live in the world takes Inspiration and a Come with Me smile, A Heart That Feels Is A Heart That Heals.  Who really cares? those that count and those […]

  rawdawgbuffalo wrote @

hearing the wind blow sounds so pensive

  gypsy-heart wrote @

I loved this one CordieB…I can feel our energies moving along together!

Thank you for BEing!.

  cordieb wrote @

@SE. It’s so strange and phenonmenal that you are so often able to read into my emotions . . . thanks SE for being that comfort of understanding so often! And thanks for the extra hug! Back At Cha! PLL, CordieB.

@SF. Sis, I’m glad this is what you needed. Thank You! PLL

@Paisley. I know how it is to brace for the pending storm – so many times the prediction never comes to light and we waste so much energey preparing for the worst . . . don’t you think! Stop wasting all that energy girl – you’ve got so much more to put it to. PLL

@Marie. Thanks Marie. I’m glad you liked it! PLL

@RawDawg. . . Pensive . . . oh my! PLL

@Gypsy Heart. Thanks dear Gheart! Thank YOU for being . . . love your creative energies always. . . PLL


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

