Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

Infinite Possibilities, Over the Rainbow ~By CordieB

Rainbow Possibilities, ~CordieB

Rainbow Possibilities, ~CordieB

I’m working on an Inspirational Calendar for CY 2009.  The calendar will feature art similar to the pic above; click to see larger view. I plan to give some away for Christmas Gifts and sell some for profit if I can.  I don’t normally ask for anything from you guys; but I need some original inpirations to put with my art.  If I use your inspiration on my art and sell it as a calendar or print, I’ll give you 20 percent of my profit for each calendar I sell plus I’ll credit you for your beautiful wisdom/saying.   I’ll give more if you are willing to negotiate ~lol.    My profit isn’t much.  Trust me.  It may pay for the cost of the calendars I give away for Christmas; but I doubt it!  You might be on my list to receive a gift calendar; so don’t plan to order one too soon!   So send me some inspirations people!   Also, I’m accepting commissions at a steal – so email me if you want something personalized yourself.  Yeah, I’m BBB today; and the recession has me doing my own thing to compensate!

I’ll be taking you back into the darkness tomorrow; so you’d better take advantage of the sunshine today!

 

Peace, Light and Love. . . CordieB.

3 Comments»

  Amber wrote @

cordie.. I will think of something… 🙂

  paisley wrote @

i would love to contribute,, but i need to know what the artwork looks like and what months are already taken… email me…..

  cordieb wrote @

@Amber. Thanks! Mwah . . .

@Paisley. Thanks! All months are still available – I’ll email you links to the art i’ve already completed. Mwah.


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

