Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

Photo Friday – Traditions

This week’s photo Friday is entitled “Traditions.”  I do appologize for being late with my submission; I’ve been quite busy since Thursday.  Instead of doing pics, I decided to do a video, incorporating some pics on “tradition.”  I think the video and words will have a good idea on our traditions.  To see the video in a larger view, visit the photo blog at cordiebpics.wordpress.com  Have a great Sunday!

Please click on these links to see everyone else’s beautiful photo’s displaying “Traditions”

Curious State of Affairs

Tall Chick Tales

blahblahblog

Just for fun

Curious C

 

 

photofriday.gif

6 Comments»

  Author wrote @

Cordie,

I’ve left a comment on your other blog – also we have a new Photo Friday member – I’ve left a link there for you.

Have a lovely evening (it’s evening here in the UK!)

  rawdawgbuffalo wrote @

videos huh, nice

  gypsy-heart wrote @

I enjoyed this CordieB…your video and the music.

You are multi-talented!!

Thank you for sharing your world.!

Energies of love and creativity!

  Cordieb wrote @

@rawdawg. Thanks!

@gypsy Heart – I’m glad you like!

@Thanks Author. I’ll go check out the photo blog.

  enreal wrote @

magnificent… i see the love in these photos, full of fun… now I see where you find the love and inspiration… blessings to you and yours my friend

  marlajayne wrote @

I enjoyed the pictures AND the music. Awesome video. It’s wonderful to watch families as they “family” together, especially the children having fun.


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

