Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

Photo Friday – Diptychs or Triptychs

Diptychs ( or Triptychs if you prefer to use 3 images) chosen by Author

(Diptychs – two is better than one! Tell a story in just two frames. Get creative. Think in pairs! The aim of diptychs / triptychs is to make an interaction between two / three photos in such a way that the whole work has a greater value than its components).

I must admit, I had no idea of the meanings of these words; My vocabulary has increased since I’ve started Photo-Friday-ing.  I had planned on taking pictures of my son’s biceps; as I just knew the term had something to do with muscles.  I’m glad I went back to Author’s blog to get the definition; else I would have been madly embarrased if I had displayed pictures of Samuel’s physique.  So, here’s my Triptychs for this week’s Photo Friday!   To see this in full view, check out my photo blog at http://cordiebpics.wordpress.com

One Dring

One Drink – to loosen up a bit

A Few Drinks – the Life of the Party

A few too many . . . Oh well.

 

Please click on these links to see everyone eles’s beautiful photo’s displaying “Diptychs or Triptychs

Curious State of Affairs

Tall Chick Tales

blahblahblog

Just for fun

Curious C

 

 

photofriday.gif

To join in on the fun, click on the pink Photo Friday box above.

Have a Happy Friday. 

7 Comments»

  rawdawgbuffalo wrote @

will this father ever get some blog love

and what was he drinking lol

  Glenn wrote @

I notice how Greg’s teeth are in complete view after a few drinks. He was a wonderful, uplifting smile.

Once he is aware of this, he’ll be able to do it without alcohol.

Hell, at least he can drink. With me, one’s too many and a thousand never enough — if you get my drift. That’s why I gave it up.

  cordieb wrote @

@Rawdawg: By the stats of your blog – you’re the king of blog love – I’m just happy that you share the love and knowledge with the rest of us. I think G was drinking a little bit of everthing – down to the worm.
Peace, Light and Love, CordieB

@Glenn. Believe me; We know the feeling. We’re both smiling with natural highs now days! and it feels so wonderful! Peace, Light and Love, CordieB.

  Author wrote @

I’ve left a comment on your pic blog – but it’s lovely to see your pics here as well!

  cordieb wrote @

@Author. Thanks for the comment. I’ve received and responded to your other comment as well. Thanks so much for picking such a fun topic last week! Cheers!!!

  romach wrote @

He looks like he was having a wonderful time 🙂

@Romach – Yeah! He was six flights in the wind and feeling no pain! ha ha. Peace, Light and Love to you and yours. . . . Cordieb.

  Connie wrote @

I LOVE these pictures!!!

@Connie. Thanks so much! Peace, Light and Love, CordieB.


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

