Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

We all have Flowers with Thorns – Riddle, By Mystical Healing Art

Everyone knows how fond I am of riddles. Well as much as I like writing riddles, I enjoy trying to solve other’s mysteries and riddles even more.  So, I pass on to you Mystical Healing Art – in case you’ve missed my constant link to him on my side bar.   Mystical has inspired me so often – I very seldom solve his riddles until they are revealed.  Mystical has a written another very profound riddle.  I would like to share. Click here. . . . to read it.  Did you guess it correctly!   (Smile!)  Peace, Light and Love, CordieB. 

2 Comments»

  Sorrow wrote @

riddles?
Oh
how I wish my brain was focused on anything other than rose brocade…
i shall endeavor to come back here when the tapioca is more congealed…

  cordieb wrote @

@ sorrow – rose brocade, sounds like the riddle was right up your alley. I’ll have to skip on over to see what’s up with rose brocade . . . sounds very pretty, whatever it is.


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

