Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

Which God or Goddess are You Like


Venus was the Roman goddess associated with love and beauty. She was considered the ancestor of the Roman people by way of Aeneas. She is identifiable because of her companion Cupid, and the apple with which she instigated the Trojan Wars.   Photo courtesy of 1way2rock and is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

There are people out there who dont know how much we resemble our creaters. They go on living thinking that we just came to be. Thats not the case. We are here yes, but the gods and goddesses who made us, also put a little of themselves in us.  Did you know that? Did you really?

This quiz  shows a few of thousands of possibilities that we could resemble. The answer may not be what you thought, or you may not agree with it, but it still is your answer. So take the quiz and tell all your friends that you are. . . .

My results are below.   Have fun and take the quiz.  The link is under my results.  I was hoping to be like Venus, the god associated with beauty and love, but oh well.   I thought I’d be like Jesus, but Budha is like Jesus too.  Don’t you think?   I’m proud to be like Budah!  We’ll from my stats, I see that I also have a little bit of the devil in me.   I’ll have to work on that part! 

Peace, Light and Love . . . . .CordieB.

Which God or Goddess are you like?

My Result: Budha

You are Budha. You are a very peaceful person, you love all who love you. You are a cheerful personality, and you have a great sense of humor. Congratulations!! You are Budha!!

Goddess Bast
Jesus
The Christian God
You are your own God or Goddess
Goddess Sekhemet
God Zeus
Satan
Take the Quiz, Which God or Goddess are you like?orMake Your Own Quiz
10 Comments»

  michelle wrote @

I LOVE the Etta James playing!!! One of my favorite songs of hers! P.S. beautiful web page and I took the quiz… I’m Jesus 🙂

  johnnypeepers wrote @

Dig it Cordie, this is what the quiz told me:

“Which God or Goddess are you like?
Your Result: The Christian God

You are the Holy Lord. You are the shepherd and those that follow you are your lambs. You are kind and patient, but when need be, you are vile and creul. You are often asked for advise or wisdom, and you willingly give it. Congratulations!! You are God!!
Budha

Jesus

God Zeus

Goddess Sekhemet

Satan

Goddess Bast

You are your own God or Goddess”

That is heavy C. Keep the light burning like you always do 🙂

  persistentillusion wrote @

I can’t say I am surprised by either of our results, LOL.

I, too, got the Christian God. Behold my wrath!

  johnnypeepers wrote @

Heh, now I am gonna have to keep my ego and powers in check. I felt like dead-up “smoting” a joker in line at the grocery store yesterday.

  cordieb wrote @

@Peeps and PI. I honestly thought you guys were one and the same when i first experienced Peep’s blog. I thought your writing styles were very much alike; but that you were showing two sides of the same person. But, then I realized that you couldn’t be the same person, because Peep’s persona changed like the seasons, and PI’s persona was as stable as a rock . . . but still you two were more alike than different. Very opinionated, honest and sincere. Except, Peeps changes persona in mid stream quite often, I imagine to provoke, make us think, or just to f…k with people. (BTW, Peeps, some of your viewers take this stuff very seriously and never catch on. I find it very amusing!. But both of you give sincere advice and show compassion to fellow bloggers when it really matters. Thanks!

  johnnypeepers wrote @

Thanks Cordie 🙂 That is why you are one of my best mates, cuz you only tell the truth!

Peace and happiness to the light bringer and true soldierette

  cordieb wrote @

@Michelle. If you are like Jesus, then you must be a very loving, just and wise woman. Pass on your Jesus qualities; and instill these qualities in your children. People change by example more so than anything else. Don’t ever let anyone or anything steal your joy. Peace, Light and Love to you and yours. . . . BTW. Nice Blog.

  lostwidow wrote @

heres mine- thanks for the fun break this afternoon…
Which God or Goddess are you like? Your Result: Goddess Sekhemet You are Sekhemet. You are loving and caring, but when need be, you are fierce and protective. You love the color red and you are no vegetarian. Your feirce nature makes you somewhat like a rebel, but you like it that way. Congratulations!! You are Goddess!!Goddess Bast Budha The Christian God Jesus You are your own God or Goddess Satan God Zeus Which God or Goddess are you like?Make Your Own Quiz

  brightlightwarriornika wrote @

ummm, I got the Budha! I must say I am surprised! thanks for sharing this Cordie.

  cordieb wrote @

@ lostwidow – Sekhemet’s name literally translated means “Mighty One”, or “Powerful One” – Wow. Don’t let anyone or anything steal your energy lostwidow! You’re not destined to remain lost. I can’t wait to see you in full power, with the help of our Lord and Savior!

#brightlightwarriornika – Why is it that I somehow knew you’d be Budha . . . Keep the light shining brightlightwarriornika.


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

