Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

A Spiritual Riddle—I have discovered a treasure; which is that if I join my brother, if we all consider ourselves as being the same, we can make a better world.

By Healing Quotes. 

I was born in a small world but my work is big. You may not be able to see or don’t want to see it. You think that you are big, strong and powerful. But you don’t raise not even a sheet of paper, compared to me.

Perhaps, you don’t appreciate me but I can teach you about having goals and working as a team. You may think that I am nothing at all, but my small feet have walked more than yours. I have climbed more mountains and what is most important: I have discovered a treasure; which is that if I join my brother, if we all consider ourselves as being the same, we can make a better world.   You can truly learn from me.

>Who am I ? 

Answer:  The Ant.

By Healing Quotes
Photo courtesy of kasi metcalfe’s  photos and is licenced under Creative Commons.

3 Comments»

  ghettophilosopher wrote @

Nice. Well done my sister. I should come back here more often to read and comment on your stuff. Truly some good things here and I haven’t really had time to appreciate them. I am on my way to work right now but I’ll be back to enjoy these pearls of wisdom.

  indian matrimonials wrote @

really nice one and keep it up!

http://www.indiamatrimony.com for indian matrimonials

  3handsdigital wrote @

That was a great riddle. This year I have been fascinated by the ant. On my computer screen, I have a saying that says “be the ant”. I also have a blog called Mobile Ant. So I was really blessed by that.

continue to be


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

