Looking in the Mirror

Spiritual Revelations for those seeking Humanity in Humans ~~CordieB.

Merry Christmas (Belated)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Years to all.  I suppose I have a form of writers block, or else I’m just tired.  Christmas was also me and my s/o’s birthday.  We had a great time with family.  I read a blog today in which the writer gave an updated version of “Twas the Night Before Christmas.”  You can read it at the following link:  http://ingridspeak.wordpress.com/2007/12/24/god-bless-us-every-one/  It covered my sentiments on Christmas.   I just thought I’d pass this on, and regroup for the new year. 

Peace, Love, and Light to you and yours. . .

CordieB

3 Comments»

  ingriddanielle wrote @

Cordie Thank you for the link love. I have been paging through your posts and I like what I see. It always make my hear happy to see bloggers who post words of wisdom laced with humanity. Keep up the good work. By the way welcome to my blogroll girl! Consider yourself part of the family.

  persistentillusion wrote @

Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday!

  April Simmons wrote @

I tried looking thoroughly and I just don’t see the link for Black History topics Help Me Find It Please!


Speak Now; but don't forever hold your peace!

